Race Entry Watch · trail · Chamonix, FR

HOKA UTMB Mont-Blanc: is registration open?

Not right now. HOKA UTMB Mont-Blanc is not taking entries as of 2026-10-24; the status has read registration closed since at least 2026-10-24.

The organiser's registration page The short answer

OrganiserUTMB Group
Race daynot stated
Registrationregistration closed, checked
Entry routeballot
Ballot, as stated? to ?. Lottery-based races: a priority entry is subject to the same rules as a standard entry (minimum 1 Running Stone, UTMB index valid for the race); 2027 lottery schedule not yet published
Entry fee, as statednot stated on the pages read
Places, as statednot stated

Home page shows the 2026 edition (24 - 30 August 2026) with UTMB, CCC and OCC 'Registrations closed' and a 'See you in 2027' call-to-action. The 2027 registration conditions page is a placeholder ('Information Coming Soon').

Email me when HOKA UTMB Mont-Blanc registration changes
The first email arrives at once: what is open for entry today. Free: a weekly digest, sent only in weeks when a tracked registration changed. Same-day email the moment a registration or ballot you follow opens, closes or sells out: Race Entry Watch membership, 4 USD a month.

Want it the same day it happens? Race Entry Watch alerts: same-day email the moment a race registration or ballot you follow opens, closes or sells out, read on the organiser's own page, for 4 USD a month. Get the membership. Or a 30-day pass for 5 USD once, nothing renews: Get the pass. The checkout is the Race Entry Watch membership on Gumroad. Alerts switch on by themselves within a minute of payment, for the email you pay with; if they do not, https://bikoosh.com/races/activate takes that email.

Quick answers

Is HOKA UTMB Mont-Blanc registration open?

Not right now. HOKA UTMB Mont-Blanc is not taking entries as of 2026-10-24; the status has read registration closed since at least 2026-10-24.

How do you get a place in HOKA UTMB Mont-Blanc?

Entry is by ballot (lottery). Home page shows the 2026 edition (24 - 30 August 2026) with UTMB, CCC and OCC 'Registrations closed' and a 'See you in 2027' call-to-action. The 2027 registration conditions page is a placeholder ('Information Coming Soon').

How can I be alerted when HOKA UTMB Mont-Blanc registration changes?

Race Entry Watch reads HOKA UTMB Mont-Blanc's registration page every day. A free weekly digest is on this page; the same-day email, the moment it opens, closes or sells out, is 4 USD a month or a 30-day pass for 5 USD at https://bikoosh.com/races/utmb-mont-blanc.

Sources

Change history

Every registration open now · opening soon · the tracker

Not affiliated with UTMB Group. Race Entry Watch is an independent, sourced tracker, not affiliated with any organiser. Every status is read on the event's own registration page on the date shown; dates and fees are quoted as the organiser states them; an entry is yours to make on the organiser's site.