Race Entry Watch · read 2026-10-24
When does 2027 Double TCS London Marathon registration open?
The ballot opened in April for the 2026 edition (2025-04-25). Race day 2027-04-24 · London Marathon Events Limited
Email me the moment it opens The organiser's page
The organiser has not stated an opening date for the next edition of Double TCS London Marathon yet. The ballot opened in April for the 2026 edition (2025-04-25). The registration page is read every night, hourly in the week before a stated opening date and every ten minutes on the day itself.
When it opened before
| Edition | Opened, as stated | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2025-04-25 | organiser |
Is it open right now? · the full record: dates, fee, sources, history
| Rung | Free digest | 30-day pass | Membership |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | 0 | 5 USD once | 4 USD a month or 19 USD a year |
| Arrives | Sunday afternoon (UTC), in weeks a registration changed or one opens within sixty days | the day a change is read | the day a change is read |
| Covers | every event, the status and the dates | the events you follow, plus the sentences that appear on a registration page | the events you follow, plus the sentences that appear on a registration page |
| Term | until you stop | 30 days, then the free digest again | monthly or yearly; cancel any time on Gumroad |
| Renews | no | no | yes, until you cancel |
| Switches on | with the first email, now | within a minute of payment | within a minute of payment |
| Daily cap | one digest a week | at most 3 a day (an event you follow always gets through); the rest in the digest | at most 3 a day (an event you follow always gets through); the rest in the digest |
| Best for | browsing | one ballot or opening (a pass bought today runs to 2026-11-26) | a season of two or three races |
19 USD a year is 1.58 USD a month; the monthly plan costs 48 USD over a year.
The entry fee, as the organiser states it: UK ballot place GBP 79.99 (GBP 49.99 with 'double your chances'); international entry fee GBP 275 incl. carbon offset. The pass is 5 USD once.
30-day pass, 5 USD once Membership, 4 USD a month or 19 USD a year
Alerts switch on by themselves within a minute of payment, for the email you pay with; every email carries a one-click stop; the pass renews nothing. The checkout is the Race Entry Watch membership on Gumroad.
Trust strip: 241 events, every status read on the organiser's own registration page and dated; every change logged in public on the record; the sources listed on every page; nothing guessed.
Moved in the last seven days: Salomon Ultra Pirineu 2027 (registration closed to unconfirmed, 2026-10-27); Lausanne Marathon 2026 (sold out to unconfirmed, 2026-10-26).
Quick answers
When does 2027 Double TCS London Marathon registration open?
The organiser has not stated an opening date for the next edition of Double TCS London Marathon yet. The ballot opened in April for the 2026 edition (2025-04-25).
When does 2027 Double TCS London Marathon registration usually open?
The ballot opened in April for the 2026 edition (2025-04-25).
How do I find out the moment 2027 Double TCS London Marathon registration opens?
Race Entry Watch reads the registration page every night, hourly in the week before a stated opening date and every ten minutes on the day itself. The free weekly digest is on this page; the same-day email, the moment it opens, is the membership (4 USD a month) or a 30-day pass (5 USD once).
opening soon · ballot odds and sell-out speed · the tracker
Not affiliated with London Marathon Events Limited. Race Entry Watch is an independent, sourced tracker, not affiliated with any organiser. Every status is read on the event's own registration page on the date shown; dates and fees are quoted as the organiser states them; an entry is yours to make on the organiser's site.